Events

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3

Monday 29 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4

Term 4 Monday 14 October - Thursday 5 December

Upcoming Events

Monday 19 to Friday 23 July

Book Week

Thursday 22 July

Book Fair and Book Character Parade

Sunday 25 August

Bush School Open Day Markets & Adventurers Pinewood Derby

Saturday 21 September

Family Camp Out

Friday 27 September

Last day Term 3

Monday 14 October

First day Term 4

Sunday 20 October

Working Bee

Monday 2 December

Yr 6 Graduation Dinner

Tuesday 3 December

Presentation Afternoon

Wednesday 4 December

School Fun Day

Thursday 5 December

Last Day Term 4

Tuesday 28 January 2020

First Day Term 1, 2020