2019 T3 Newsletters

Term 3 Week 2 Published Thursday 8 August

Term 3 Newsletter

2019 T2 Newsletters

Term 2 Week 7 Published Thursday 13 June

Term 2 Week 5 Published Thursday 30 May

Term 2 Week 3 Published Thursday 16 May

Term 2 Week 1 Published Thursday 2 May

2019 T1 Newsletters

Term 1 Week 11 Published Thursday 11 April

Term 1 Week 9 Published Thursday 28 March

Term 1 Week 7 Published Thursday 14 March

Term 1 Week 5 Published Thursday 28 February

Term 1 Week 3 Published Thursday 14 February

Term 1 Week 1 Published Thursday 31 January

2018 T4 Newsletters

Term 4 Week 8 Published Friday 7 December

Term 4 Week 6 Published Monday 19 November

Term 4 Week 4 Published Monday 5 November

Term 4 Week 2 Published Monday 22 October

2018 T3 Newsletters

Term 3 Week 9 Published Monday 24 September

Term 3 Week 7 Published Monday 10 September

Term 3 Week 5 Published Friday 31 August

Term 3 Week 3 Published Friday 17 August

Term 3 Week 1 Published Friday 3 August